2015 Fixtures

Buy Tickets Read Match Report

Sun 11 Jan 2015 15:00 A Dewsbury Rams L 28 - 12
Sun 18 Jan 2015 15:00 H Swinton Lions W 66 - 4
Sat 24 Jan 2015 14:00 A Hunslet Hawks W 0 - 46
Sat 7 Feb 2015 15:00 A Warrington Wolves
Thu 12 Feb 2015 20:00 H St Helens
Fri 27 Feb 2015 20:00 H Hull FC
Sat 7 Mar 2015 18:00 A Catalan Dragons
Sun 15 Mar 2015 15:00 H Wakefield Wildcats
Sun 22 Mar 2015 15:30 A Castleford Tigers
Thu 26 Mar 2015 20:00 H Widnes Vikings
Fri 3 Apr 2015 18:00 A Huddersfield Giants
Mon 6 Apr 2015 01:00 H Wigan Warriors
Sun 12 Apr 2015 15:00 H Leeds Rhinos
Sun 19 Apr 2015 15:00 A Hull KR
Sun 26 Apr 2015 15:00 H Castleford Tigers
Fri 1 May 2015 20:00 A Hull FC
Sun 10 May 2015 15:00 H Huddersfield Giants
Fri 22 May 2015 20:00 H Warrington Wolves
Sat 30 May 2015 14:30 A Widnes Vikings
Fri 5 Jun 2015 20:00 A St Helens
Sun 14 Jun 2015 15:00 A Wakefield Wildcats
Fri 19 Jun 2015 20:00 A Wigan Warriors
Sun 5 Jul 2015 15:00 H Catalan Dragons
Sun 12 Jul 2015 15:00 H Hull KR
Fri 17 Jul 2015 20:00 A Leeds Rhinos
Sun 26 Jul 2015 15:00 A Widnes Vikings