2016 Fixtures

Buy Tickets Read Match Report

Sun 10 Jan 2016 15:00 A Rochdale Hornets W 16 - 44
Sun 24 Jan 2016 15:00 H Wigan Warriors W 32 - 16
Fri 5 Feb 2016 20:00 A Hull FC
Thu 11 Feb 2016 20:00 H St Helens
Sun 21 Feb 2016 15:00 H Widnes Vikings
Fri 26 Feb 2016 20:00 A Wigan Warriors
Thu 3 Mar 2016 20:00 H Warrington Wolves
Sun 13 Mar 2016 15:30 A Castleford Tigers
Sun 20 Mar 2016 01:00 A Hull KR
Fri 25 Mar 2016 15:00 H Catalan Dragons
Mon 28 Mar 2016 15:00 A Huddersfield Giants
Sat 2 Apr 2016 01:00 A Wakefield Wildcats
Fri 8 Apr 2016 20:00 H Leeds Rhinos
Sat 23 Apr 2016 18:00 A Catalan Dragons
Fri 29 Apr 2016 20:00 H Hull KR
Fri 13 May 2016 20:00 A St Helens
Sat 21 May 2016 14:30 H Widnes Vikings
Fri 27 May 2016 20:00 H Wakefield Wildcats
Fri 3 Jun 2016 20:00 H Wigan Warriors
Fri 10 Jun 2016 20:00 A Leeds Rhinos
Fri 17 Jun 2016 20:00 H Huddersfield Giants
Fri 1 Jul 2016 20:00 H Castleford Tigers
Thu 7 Jul 2016 20:00 A Warrington Wolves
Fri 15 Jul 2016 20:00 A Widnes Vikings
Fri 22 Jul 2016 20:00 H Hull FC