2015 Fixtures

Buy Tickets Read Match Report

Sun 11 Jan 2015 15:00 A Dewsbury Rams L 28 - 12
Sun 18 Jan 2015 15:00 H Swinton Lions W 66 - 4
Sat 24 Jan 2015 14:00 A Hunslet Hawks W 0 - 46
Sat 7 Feb 2015 15:00 A Warrington Wolves L 22 - 8
Thu 12 Feb 2015 20:00 H St Helens L 6 - 52
Sat 28 Feb 2015 19:30 H Hull FC W 32 - 28
Sat 7 Mar 2015 16:30 A Catalan Dragons D 40 - 40
Sun 15 Mar 2015 15:00 H Wakefield Wildcats W 24 - 18
Fri 20 Mar 2015 20:00 A Castleford Tigers L 30 - 16
Thu 26 Mar 2015 20:00 H Widnes Vikings W 36 - 8
Fri 3 Apr 2015 18:00 A Huddersfield Giants W 12 - 18
Mon 6 Apr 2015 15:00 H Wigan Warriors W 24 - 18
Sun 12 Apr 2015 13:00 H Leeds Rhinos L 18 - 28
Sat 18 Apr 2015 14:35 A Leigh Centurions L 22 - 18
Sun 26 Apr 2015 15:00 H Castleford Tigers L 20 - 22
Fri 1 May 2015 20:00 A Hull FC L 24 - 20
Fri 8 May 2015 20:00 H Huddersfield Giants L 0 - 19
Fri 22 May 2015 20:00 H Warrington Wolves
Sat 30 May 2015 14:30 A Widnes Vikings
Fri 5 Jun 2015 20:00 A St Helens
Sun 14 Jun 2015 15:00 A Wakefield Wildcats
Fri 19 Jun 2015 20:00 A Wigan Warriors
Sun 5 Jul 2015 15:00 H Catalan Dragons
Sun 12 Jul 2015 15:00 H Hull KR
Fri 17 Jul 2015 20:00 A Leeds Rhinos
Sun 26 Jul 2015 15:00 A Widnes Vikings